Monday Edition of #currentreads

Here we are with another Monday update of the book/s I am #currentlyreading:

.

Dead Girls Society by Michelle Krys ~ 16% in.

I just started this book, but it’s already got me hooked! I’m not sure I can stress how much I’ve been loving thrillers this year, and this one is definitely shaping up to be one!

.

Vicarious by Paula Stokes ~ I’m now 24% in, and unfortunately have not made a ton of progress since the last time I’d posted an update of my reads. But I will blame it on a busy vacation, in which I pretty much only sat to read maybe one time, due to how exhausted I’d get. So, I’ve just made it a really climatic moment in the MC’s life, which is likely when all the real action starts! Looking forward to seeing what comes next in this book!

.

So there we are with my #currentreads! I’d love to know what you’re currently reading and whether or not you’re enjoying it.

Leave a Reply

