September Wrap-Up

Instead of a Monday Edition of my #currentreads (mostly because my books are pretty much the same reads as my last posted one), I am going to do my September wrap-up. I had a very good month, finishing 10 books! Here are my ratings for each one, and all reviews were previously posted unless indicated otherwise.

.

Scary Out There by Jonathan Maberry ~ 2/5⭐️

Scarlet (The Lunar Chronicles, #2) by Marissa Meyer ~ 5/5⭐️

White Hot Kiss (The Dark Elements, #1) by Jennifer L. Armentrout ~ 4/5⭐️

Half-Blood (The Covenant, #1) by Jennifer L. Armentrout  ~ 4/5⭐️

Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass, #2) by Sarah J. Maas ~ 5/5⭐️

Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass, #3) by Sarah J. Maas ~ 5/5⭐️

The Creeper Man by Dawn Kurtagich ~ 4/5⭐️

The Neverland Wars by Audrey Greathouse ~ 1/5⭐️

The Forgetting by Sharon Cameron ~ 5/5⭐️ (Just realized that if somehow never posted a review of this one, so this should be up within the next few days!)

Last Seen Leaving by Caleb Roehrig ~ 4/5⭐️

The Graveyard Apartment: A Novel by Mariko Koike ~ 3/5⭐️ (Review is not yet posted, but will be going up later today.)

.

I would love to hear your thoughts on these books if you’ve read them, and let me know of any good ones you’ve finished or are reading!

Leave a Reply

