Monday Edition of #currentreads

Here we are with another Monday, and what I am #currentlyreading:

.

The Forgetting by Sharon Cameron ~ 29% in, and this is pretty interesting so far. Hope it continues to be, because I’d read a lot of reviews in which people felt this was a bit slow moving.

.

(Not pictured):

The Neverland Wars by Audrey Greathouse (e-arc from Netgalley)

 ~ 52% in. Still working on this one because it’s just not interesting me. I’m going to try to continuing it because I hate not finishing books, but this one may be a DNF soon…

.

Last Seen Leaving by Caleb Roehrig (e-arc from Netgalley) ~ 14% in. I’ve barely started this one so I’m not sure what I think of it yet, though the beginning is proving to be intriguing so far.

.

Please let me know what you’re currently reading and how are you liking it!

Leave a Reply

