Uppercase – September!

September #Uppercasebox!
Included inside:
The Forgetting by Sharon Cameron – SIGNED

>>I have had my eye on this book since I first spotted it, and am so glad I hadn’t purchased it yet! For the first time in awhile, I’m actually be able to start an Uppercase book right away as well, so hopefully I’ll have it done and ready to be reviewed in the next few weeks!

•’The Forgetting‘ mini-notebook

>>Can one ever have too many notebooks??

•’This is How We Roll’ pouch by ‘Out of Print Clothing‘ (Uppercase Exclusive)

>>This has to be one of the coolest items I’ve received from Uppercase…I absolutely love the book carts decorating this pouch, and will definitely be putting it to use!

•’Certified Book Addict‘ sticker designed by Alexis Lampley of Nerdy.Post

.

Have you read ‘The Forgetting’? Let me know what you thought of this book or whether it’s one you plan on reading or not.

2 thoughts on “Uppercase – September!

Leave a Reply

