Mon-Tuesday Edition of #currentreads


Here’s the Monday (fine, Tuesday) Edition of my #currentreads:

.

Scary Out There by Jonathan Maberry ~ 35% in and this actually is a collection of stories from a range of different YA authors. So far I’m not finding it to be all that scary, but I tend to be a bit of a snob when it comes to horror, so that’s not saying much for me.

.

(Not pictured:)

Scarlet (The Lunar Chronicles, #2) by Marissa Meyers ~ I am 66% in and can I say how much I am enjoying the Lunar books so far?!

.

Please let me know what you’re currently reading and how you are liking it!

2 thoughts on “Mon-Tuesday Edition of #currentreads

Leave a Reply

