Monday Edition of #currentreads


Here’s the Monday Edition of my #currentreads:

.

What the Dead Want by Norah Olson ~ 24% in and I have a feeling I’ll finish this one fairly quickly, because I love love love supernatural reads. If there’s supposed to be a ghost, count me in!

.

And I Darken (The Conquerors Saga, #1) by Kiersten White ~ I am only 25% in and haven’t made a ton of progress. I’m surprised to find that my interest comes and goes in spurts, so this will probably take a little more time for me to finish, but I’m hoping to have it completed by my next Monday update.

.

I finished Lady Midnight just the other day, so keep a lookout for my review to be posted soon!

.

Please let me know what you’re currently reading and how are you liking it so far!

Leave a Reply

