Uppercasebox – July


July Uppercasebox!
Included inside:
This Savage Song (Monsters of Verity #1) by Victoria Schwab – SIGNED

>>Unfortunately I’ve already a personalized, signed copy of this book, so I’ll probably give this one to a friend, but this is a read I’m hoping to get into soon, nonetheless.

•This Savage Song exclusive button

•Vintage Sticky Notes Set

>>I love sticky notes, and the fact that this one is a vintage theme? I’m in love!

•Custom Stamped Book Lover Pencil Set (Uppercase Exclusive)

>>I don’t really use pencils anymore (I’m a pen type of gal), but these would probably be fun to use as deco!

.

Has anyone read this book? Would love to hear what you thought of it 😊

Leave a Reply

