Mon-…Friday Edition of -#currentreads

 I just realized that I hadn’t posted a Monday Edition of my current reads! Being on vacation really has managed to mess with my timing. So here are the books I’m currently reading!

.

Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscalco ~ I am 17% in and managed to get sidetracked by finishing another book I was reading, but I am now getting back into this one, and will hopefully have it done within the next few days (or within the week, since I’ll be traveling all day Sunday, flying back home to Alaska).
E-Books:

Stealing Snow by Danielle Paige ~ 4% in. I’ve pretty much just started this one, and I can’t even begin to tell you how excited I was to be approved for this on Netgalley! I’ve read the first two books of the Dorothy Must Die series, and I really love Paige’s writing! She is definitely one of my insta-buy authors.

.

Would love to know what you’re currently reading and what you think of it 😊

6 thoughts on “Mon-…Friday Edition of -#currentreads

  1. I’ve seen Stalking Jack the Ripper around a lot. Is it good so far? I’m thinking of buying it, but I don’t want it to be one of those over-hyped books that isn’t as amazing as I expected!

    Like

Leave a Reply

