Monday Edition of #currentreads


It’s a lovely, sunny Monday, so here we are with my #currentreads!

.

Dream On (Silver, #2) by Kerstin Gier ~ 20% in, and I’m not really feeling this book yet, which surprises me because I was really looking forward to reading it. Hoping it picks up for me soon!

.

A Court of Mist and Fury (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #2) by Sarah J. Maas ~ 62% in, I was so sure I was gonna have this book done by today, but I ended up finishing Dark Places instead, so I’m planning on having this one done in the next few days since I’ll be leaving my state this Saturday and do not want to have big books traveling with me.

.

E-Books:

Girl in the Shadows (Girl on a Wire, #2) by Gwenda Bond ~ 34% in. I wasn’t too into this book at first, but I’m coming to like it more and more as I go. The characters are interesting, and the mystery going on has me hooked! 

.

Would love to know what you’re currently reading and what you think of it 😊

One thought on “Monday Edition of #currentreads

Leave a Reply

