Uppercasebox – June


June #Uppercasebox!
Included inside:
My Lady Jane by Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, Jodi Meadows – Signed by ALL 3 authors

>>I am so excited to have received this book!! The funny thing is that I had attempted to order a signed copy online from a bookstore, but the site just wouldn’t let me put the book in my basket so I gave up. Sooo glad now that it hasn’t let me, since I just received this signed copy!!

•My Lady Jane bookmark

•Deathly Hollows Wooden Magnet from Juniper & Ivy Designs

•Custom Tote Bag with design by Risa Rodil (Uppercase Exclusive)

>>I absolutely love tote bags! This will be the perfect catch-all for the things I’ll need to tote around.

.

Overall, loved this months box and I can’t wait to read the book (after I’ve read more of my TBR books…sigh…)!

5 thoughts on “Uppercasebox – June

  1. !! Nice Uppercase post! I’m surprised I stumbled on to this. I find this very refreshing as opposed to watching unboxing videos of these book subscription boxes. I get tired of watching unboxing videos.

    Is uppercase the only book box you subscribe to or are you with other book boxes as well?

    Like

    • So far Uppercase is the only book subscription I have (I have way too many of other types of subscriptions 😬), but I really have liked the ones I’ve received. I’ve only ended up with books I already owned a few times, but the ones in this tend to come signed, or with a signed bookplate, so that’s pretty cool.
      Thanks for your comment, glad to hear you liked my post!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

