Monday Edition of #currentreads 


It’s Monday, so here we are with my #currentreads!

.

A Court of Mist and Fury (A Court of Thorn and Roses, #2) by Sarah J. Maas ~ 49% in, I’m obviously about halfway in. The story is definitely keeping me interested, and I really am (like many others from what I’ve seen) finding myself liking Rhys and the characters who surround him, I see why people are loving him so much.

.

Dark Places by Gillian Flynn ~ 25% in, and we’re starting to see where Libby came from; we’re also seeing the makings of Ben, which is interesting, cause this teenaged boy is the one who eventually becomes guilty of murdering his own mother and sisters.

.

(Not pictured Netgalley book)

Girl in the Shadows (Girl on a Wire, #2) by Gwenda Bond ~ 3% in, and I hadn’t realized this was a book 2 when I’d requested it, but from what I’ve seen, they’re pretty much standalones set in the same world, so I’m still interested in seeing how this book goes.

.

Would love to know what you’re currently reading and what you think of it 😊

4 thoughts on “Monday Edition of #currentreads 

Leave a Reply

