#Bookhaul from 7/7


Just a few books this week, but I’ve been thinking I need to cut back on my book buying… 😳 Yeah, we’ll see how that goes…

.

Survive the Night by Danielle Vega ~ I have had my eye on this book for forever, and finally I was able to pick this up at Target for a pretty good price (price-matched to Amazon, of course!). 

.

Lies I Live By by Lauren Sabel ~ I couldn’t resist this cover! The colors totally appealed to me, which is what first drew me in, but psychic spies, top-secret missions…who could resist?!

.

Outrun the Moon by Stacey Lee ~ Being that I’m Asian myself, I couldn’t resist a book with an Asian MC since it is pretty difficult to find characters representing different ethnicities/races in YA books (please let me know of any other good ones if you can!), so I’m dying to read this book!! (Biggest stack of TBRs is my downfall.)

.

The Lonely Ones by Kelsey Sutton ~ I’ve read Sutton’s previous two books in which the MC can see personified emotions and I absolutely loved those two books! Because of that love, Sutton is on my auto-buy list, so obviously I picked this up! And the cover and title definitely were both appealing, I couldn’t pass up this book.

.

.

Let me know if you’ve read these and liked them (or even if you didn’t), I’d love to hear your thoughts.

4 thoughts on “#Bookhaul from 7/7

Leave a Reply

