Monday Edition of #currentreads


It’s a gross, drab Monday here where I live, so I’ll probably be doing a lot of reading today!

.

Here are the books I’m currently reading:

.

Dark Places by Gillian Flynn ~ I’m 1% into this book in my attempt to actually read the other books on my shelf. I’ve been on such a YA kick in recent years, that I’ve been neglecting my adult reads. I need to clear out more of my TBR list!!! (I’m sure I’m not the only one, ha ha!)

The Raven King (The Raven Cycle #4) by Maggie Stiefvater  ~ 3% in, and I’m finally on the last book!! So excited to see how this series ends, though I’m sure I’ll miss these characters once it’s done.

City of Heavenly Fire (The Mortal Instruments, #6) by Cassandra Clare ~ I’m finally 38% into the last of the TMI series and I’m really liking it! It’s so cool seeing characters (or mentions of) that meant a lot to me from TID. I’m going to work on making sure to finally finish this book (it’s been on my Monday list for the last three weeks!!) this week, and I feel confident I will.

.

That wraps up the books on my #currentreads list. What are you reading?

Leave a Reply

