Monday Edition of #currentreads

 (Sorry for the poor photo quality. 😬)

It’s Monday again, so here are the #books I’m currently reading :

.

City of Heavenly Fire (The Mortal Instruments #6) by Cassandra Clare – I am 9% into this book, and this is the only one of the Mortal Instruments/Infernal Devices that I hadn’t read yet (yeah…not sure how that happened 😬), but it’s interesting to see where the Lady Midnight (The Dark Artifices #1) characters are first introduced, and I’m looking forward to getting to know them before reading LM.

.

Blue Lily, Lily Blue (The Raven Cycle #3) by Maggie Stiefvater  – I’m 8% in, so hoping to finish this one before next Monday rolls around.

.

(Not pictured: e-arc from Netgalley) •How to Disappear by Ann Redisch Stampler – I’m 49% in, and this book is really interesting! I haven’t read many YA thrillers, but I was interested because I think I need a good mystery/thriller in my life. 

Let me know your thoughts if you’ve read any of these, and I’d also love to hear what you’re currently reading! 😊

Leave a Reply

