Monday Edition of #currentreads

 

So here we are with another Monday, blegh. Didn’t get a ton done reading-wise, but I did finish all the books from last Monday, so that’s a plus.
.

Here are my current reads:

.

β€’The Dream Thieves (The Raven Cycle #2) by Maggie Stiefvater  – I’m 7% in, and I’m really liking what I’m reading so far. Stiefvater is a wonderful writer, and I love her word imagery. So awesome.

.

β€’Dream House: A Novel by CutiePieMarzia by Marzia Bisognin – I’m 26% in, but I’m not really liking this…I’m the type to feel obligated when it comes to finishing a book, and though I’ve somewhat stopped that attitude, I feel I have to know what the heck is going on here! So, I will finish the book.

.

β€’Clockwork Princess (The Infernal Devices #3) by Cassandra Clare – 12% into this one, and this is a reread that I’m still loving.

.

What are you currently reading? Has anyone read ‘Dream House’? If so, what did you think of it?

.

Hope you’re all having a great Monday!!

2 thoughts on “Monday Edition of #currentreads

Leave a Reply

