Monday Edition of #currentreads

 .

Only one book is a new read 😁. I didn’t give myself enough time to read this past week, but hopefully I’ll get through the bottom two by the end of the week!

.

β€’The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater  – 4% in. Started this one because now that the Raven Cycle is complete, it seems the best time to do so.

.

β€’Scarlett Epstein Hates it Here by Anna Breslaw – 19% in. This is a fairly easy one to read, so I’m working on the idea that I’ll have it done within the next few days.

 .

β€’City of Lost Souls by Cassandra Clare – 40% in. I mentioned this in my last ‘current reads’ post, because even though this is a reread, I’m finding I forgot pretty much everything in this book! Guess it’s a good thing I decided to reread this series before attempting Lady Midnight  πŸ˜¬.

.

There we are with my current reads, what are you currently reading, and how are you liking it?

Leave a comment