Uppercasebox – April

 April Uppercasebox!

~ Included inside :

Scarlett Epstein Hates it Here by Anna Breslaw – Signed >>Really loving this book so far, and Breslaw has really touched on what it’s like when series you loved ends what seems abruptly…Firefly anyone?)

• Scarlet Epstein stickers 

>>These are so cool! Loved seeing the #OTP sticker. 👍🏽

• Magic Notebook from Literary Emporium 

>>Quality is amazing! Love this!

• Hagrid & Buckbeak bookmarks from BeedooTO (Uppercase exclusive)

>>Maybe one of my favorite things out of this package!! So glad to have received these exclusive bookmarks…Buckbeak is the cutest. 😊

• Harry Potter Quote Poster from Risa Rodil (Uppercase exclusive) 

>>I am such a fan of Rodil’s art, and have loved every item she’s created for Uppercase.

• Pin for This is Teen’s #IReadYA Week (May 19-23)

.

Obviously I loved this box, I think this may be one of my favorite ones I’d received since I signed up (whenever that was)…definitely up there with my love for Vengeance Road and Rebel of the Sands! Looking forward to the next one!!!

Leave a Reply

