First Post!

This is a new experience for me. I’ve never really thought of starting a blog, but the idea of having another platform for me to post reviews, and anything else I can think of book-wise, is what helped with my finally deciding to start this thing.

So, what you’ll likely see are mainly reviews, maybe some book hauls every now and then, and maybe, just maybe, I’ll have thoughts to share as well.

You’ll find that majority of what I’m sharing will be YA reads, but there will be other types sprinkled in, depending on my mood.

Anyway, hope this blog will grow and mature more than myself, and be something enjoyable for others to read as well. 😊

2 thoughts on “First Post!

Leave a Reply

